4 comments on “Entry for April 15, 2006 — THE GIFT

  1. The last statement reminds me of the passage of Jesus at the well with the woman (John 4:10) – Jesus replied, “If you only knew the gift God has for you and who I am, you would ask me, and I would give you living water.”(NLT); Revelation from the Holy Spirit about Jesus Christ is much important to understand the gifts of God. Great revelation for us to chew on….

    Like

  2. Thank you my brotha…..I am celebrating easter by rejoicing in the abundant life, Christ has bestowed to me through his death and resurrection….john 10v10…

    Like

  3. Very Well,
    I assume this is your interpretation of the holy writings? For, to share was has been given to you, for the benifit of all, is in of itself, one of the greatest gifts…

    Like

  4. amen matt.. this was my first easter in many years since first backsliding.. i just came back in His Word this year.. please keep me in ur prayers brother.

    in Christ,
    Michael

    Like

Please Leave a Reply